Case Studies

FacebookTwitterYoutubeLinkedIn

Case Studies


Northeast

The case studies below represent just a few of the available Alliance case studies for your use. Hundreds more are available from one of the HDPE pipe distributors shown on the map to the right. Just click on your region and the distributors serving that region will appear. Distributors are great resources for more case studies, product information and availability of HDPE pipe, fittings and equipment.

You may also contact the Alliance to obtain more case studies that may closely match the type of project you are considering.

The member page features information on our manufacturing members and their products. They serve as the ultimate authority on their products, application, methods and distribution of their products.


Distributor Contacts

EJ Prescott
Bob Gerasia
Division Manager
bob.gerasia@ejprescott.com
(518) 877-6737

HD Supply
Paul Dreher
Fusible Piping Product Manager
paul.dreher@hdsupply.com
612-270-0016

Lee Supply
Shawn Lee
slee@leesupply.com
(724) 344-8654

ISCO
Andy Niblett
andy.niblett@isco-pipe.com
502-318-6762

Fortiline
Dennis Barnette
Group Operations Manager
dennis.barnette@fortiline.com
704-798-6761

Frank Lopez
Group Sales/Marketing Manager
frank.lopez@fortiline.com
913-278-2874

Ferguson a Wolseley company
David Schlegel
david.schlegel@wolseleyind.com
360-518-8480